Skip to Content

Town of Walkerville

People living in the Town of Walkerville are represented by a Mayor and eight Councillors. They are your respresentatives and you are welcome to contact them if you have any issues or concerns.

 

Mayor Elizabeth Fricker

Position Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: 0466 396 670
Email: efricker@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Marylou Bishop

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0417 017 577
Email: mbishop@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Norm Coleman

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0417 817 568
Email: ncoleman@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Stephan Furlan

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 222 326
Email: sfurlan@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Jennifer Joshi

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0425 406 798
Email: jjoshi@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr James Nenke

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Phone: 08 7073 5050
Email: jnenke@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Conrad Wilkins

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0403 134 118
Email: cwilkins@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr James Williams

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0408 446 457
Email: jwilliams@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Robert Ashby

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: 0408 855 960
Email: rashby@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018